d0bf76c0b1 · Update Thüringen edition to v0.18 core · Updated 2026-08-25 18:22:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?